Indoor snowball fight

snowball fight close upIt’s so hard to think of gifts to make for boys, so when I spotted these indoor snowballs on Pinterest I jumped on the idea. I used this tutorial for the balls and sewed up a quick bag to put them in.   snowballs

The balls ended up a perfect weight for throwing and arc beautifully through the air.

I love this idea! A little way to bring in some winter to our summer celebrations. I hope my nephew and his family will add this to their Christmas traditions!

snowball fight bag

Fabric: White felt from Riot Art and Craft for the balls, black and white fat quarter from Lincraft for the bag, cord is from Big W.

Leave a Reply

