Baby kimono pjs

These kimono pjs from Amy Butler’s Little stitches for little ones have languished ever since I realised that the pants were cut upside down (that’s what happens when sleep doesn’t). But then I figured that as they are to wear in bed the direction of the pattern doesn’t matter (to anyone but me) so I finished them off in time for Elsie Marley’s kids clothes week challenge.

I must say I didn’t find the instructions in this book as helpful as others that I have used, but the pjs are so cute and do fit her, so it was worth the effort.Fabric: Flower and spot fabrics both from Lincraft.

5 thoughts on “Baby kimono pjs

Leave a Reply

